Thursday Lingering Look at Windows: Week 47

Amazingly this is my 100th post on this blog. So to celebrate I am going to use photos of one of the most intriguing places I have come across on my travels.

I have posted a picture of these windows before, but not in such detail. I find them fascinating – if you look closely you can see all sorts of images in the glass. Flowers, dragons, Mount Fuji… More about this unusual building in Paris can be found here.

la pagode collage

Go to Thursday Lingering Look at Windows for more windows

6 thoughts on “Thursday Lingering Look at Windows: Week 47

Why don't you join in the conversation?

